• Welcome to New Zealand Fighting Game Forum.

Gaming TV coming...

Started by [NIUE] weazzyefff, January 29, 2011, 03:00:45 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

[NIUE] weazzyefff

http://nzgamer.com/all/news/4613/gaming-tv-coming-to-nz.html#comments

Daym, i can't believe they thinking of doing such risky shit in NZ haha. We don't watch TV, we play games lol. But if they are , maybe we can get them to help us stream and get them to pay Daigo to come over bro (dreamer). But atleast try get something outta them even if it's just fame or bringing people to the genre, before they realise they fucked up and are in the wrong country lol.

Bison: [to Guile] Something wrong, Colonel? You come here prepared to fight a madman, and instead you found a god?

Das Right bitch, G Weazal is GAWD!!!

originaljulz

Lol all that comes to mind is "fuck, I want a job doing this."

I mean, I'm a communications student right? I could do this shit easy. But you're right. Things like this are doomed to fail. This is the broadband era, and if we want stuff like this we'll just look it up online.
HEAVEN OR HELL? DUAL ONE. LETS ROCK!

B BOY DRAW2

Quote from: originaljulz on January 29, 2011, 03:34:00 AM...stuff like this we'll just look it up online.

Yup...I mean...it's cool and all...and if it's on i'll prolly watch it...but meh...
I bliss...like the fist...of the mantis...
Those who oppose get dropped and hit the canvas.

amendonz

i'l give it a chance. about a year or so ago there was a gaming show on espn, didn't last lol.

[NIUE] BIRRY WONG

Quote from: originaljulz on January 29, 2011, 03:34:00 AM
I mean, I'm a communications student right? I could do this shit easy.